Staff Directory

 

Name
Title
Email
Diederich Bonemeyer Principal diederich.bonemeyer@arusd.org
Deanna Thompson  Administrative Assistant deanna.thompson@arusd.org
Jesmina Ramirez Office Assistant jesmina.ramirez@arusd.org
Anareli Villagomez Community Liason anareli.villagomez@arusd.org
TBD Health Aide  
TBD School Psychologist  
     
Mark Francis Resource Specialist mark.francis@arusd.org
Kristen Chien Speech Therapist kristen.chien@arusd.org
Christopher Janda General Education P.E. Teacher christopher.janda@arusd.org
TBD Music Teacher  
     
Krista Keyes 1st krista.keyes@arusd.org
Jose Astorga 2nd jose.astorga@arusd.org
Joanne Saucedo 3rd joanne.saucedo@arusd.org
Jaskamal Kaur 4th jaskamal.kaur@arusd.org
Jennifer Maloney 5th jennifer.maloney@arusd.org